SEZIONI

BASSO FRIULI
Piazza del Plebiscito, 2 Barchesse di Villa Dora
33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
Tel. +39 3939953365
E-mail: bassofriuli@aia-figc.it

Presidente Giancarlo Dal Forno
Vice Presidente Omar Adamo
Segretario Nicola Toneatto
GRADISCA D'ISONZO
Via Dante Alighieri, 29
34072 Gradisca d'Isonzo (GO)
Tel. +39 3897977551
E-mail: gradisca@aia-figc.it

Presidente Luigi Franzò
Vice Presidente Vicario Daniele Brandolin
Vice Presidente Roberto Semolic
Segretario Giovanni Masini
MANIAGO
P.zza Italia, 16
33085 Maniago (PN)
Tel. 0427/72324 - Fax 0427/72324
E-mail: maniago@aia-figc.it

Presidente Francesco Popia
Vice Presidente Marino Titolo
Segretario Giorgio Cozzi
PORDENONE
Via Villanova di Sotto, 9
33170 Pordenone (PN)
Tel. 0434/44188 - Fax 0434/538983
E-mail: pordenone@aia-figc.it

Presidente Manuel Giacomazzi
Vice Vicario Christian Vaccher
Vice Davide Copat
Segretario Davide Santarossa
TRIESTE
Via dei Macelli, 5
34133 Trieste (TS)
Tel. 040/810248 - Fax 040/810248
E-mail: trieste@aia-figc.it

Presidente Gerardo D'Auria
Vice Presidente Davor Blaskovic
Segretario Martina Zonta
TOLMEZZO
Via G. Marchi, 10/G
33028 Tolmezzo (UD)
Tel. +39 3474473461
E-mail:tolmezzo@aia-figc.it

Presidente Nicola Forgiarini
Vice Presidente Fabrizio Marchetti
Segretario Jacopo Fachin
UDINE
P.le Rep. Argentina, 3 c/o Stadio Friuli - Dacia Arena
33100 Udine (UD)
Tel. 348 4437047
E-mail: udine@aia-figc.it

Presidente Enzo Piva
Vice Presidente Luca Zufferli
Vice Vicario Marinella Caissutti
Segretari Alberto Cortolezzis, Stefano Tomasetig