SEZIONI

BASSO FRIULI
Piazza del Plebiscito, 2 Barchesse di Villa Dora
33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
Tel. +39 3939953365
E-mail: cervignano@aia-figc.it

Presidente Giancarlo Dal Forno
Vice Presidente Omar Adamo
Segretario Nicola Toneatto
CORMONS
Via Battisti, 5
34071 Cormons (GO)
Tel. 0481/630212 - Fax 0481/630212
E-mail: cormons@aia-figc.it

Presidente Giorgio Deros
Vice Presidente Daniele Brandolin
Segretario Rosalice Bollis
GORIZIA
Via XXIV Maggio, 1
34170 Gorizia (GO)
Tel. Fax. 0481/33244
E-mail: gorizia@aia-figc.it

Presidente Roberto Fradiani
Vice Presidente Luigi Franzò
Segretario Alice Pischiutta
MANIAGO
P.zza Italia, 16
33085 Maniago (PN)
Tel. 0427/72324 - Fax 0427/72324
E-mail: maniago@aia-figc.it

Presidente Francesco Popia
Vice Presidente Marino Titolo
Segretario Giorgio Cozzi
MONFALCONE
Via Valentinis, 84
34074 Monfalcone (GO)
Tel. 0481/412089 - Fax 0481/412089
E-mail: monfalcone@aia-figc.it

Presidente Roberto Semolic
Vice Presidente Giovanni Petronio
Segretario Daniele Salvi
PORDENONE
Via Villanova di Sotto, 9
33170 Pordenone (PN)
Tel. 0434/44188 - Fax 0434/538983
E-mail: pordenone@aia-figc.it

Presidente Gianluca Sant
Vice Vicario Alessio Tolfo - Vice Christian Vaccher
Segretario Michele Maccorin
TRIESTE
Via dei Macelli, 5
34133 Trieste (TS)
Tel. 040/810248 - Fax 040/810248
E-mail: trieste@aia-figc.it

Presidente Gerardo D'Auria
Vice Presidente Davor Blaskovic
Segretario Martina Zonta
TOLMEZZO
Via G. Marchi, 10/G
33028 Tolmezzo (UD)
Tel. +39 3474473461
E-mail:tolmezzo@aia-figc.it

Presidente Nicola Forgiarini
Vice Presidente Fabrizio Marchetti
Segretario Jacopo Fachin
UDINE
P.le Rep. Argentina, 3
33100 Udine (UD)
Tel. 0432/400044 - Fax 0432/400033
E-mail: udine@aia-figc.it

Presidente Enzo Piva
Vice Vicario Andrea Mitri - Vice Marinella Caissutti
Segretario Giacomo Trotta